	T		<u> </u>	T	
YEAR	CHAIR	Position	Representing	VICE CHAIR	Representing
1968	Blair Reeves	County Judge	Bexar County	Mayor William Lumpkin	
1969	Alvin Welsch	County Judge	Comal County	David Davidson	
1970	John Shields		(SA) City Water Board	Lila Cockrell	
1971	A.E. Howell, Jr.	Mayor	City of Boerne	Felix Trevino	
1972	Carol Haberman	City Councilman	City of San Antonio	Mayor Charles Brown	
1973	David Davidson	County Judge	Atascosa County	Earl Hill	
1974	Lila Cockrell	City Councilwoman	City of San Antonio	Alfred Burns	
1975	Earl Hill	Attorney	Bexar County	Judge Julius Neunhoffer	Kerr County
1976	Arnold J. Garcia	Mayor	City of Dilley		
1977	Julius Neunhoffer	County Judge	Kerr County	Tom Fuller	Public Utilities
1978	Glen Hartman	City Councilman	City of San Antonio	Judge Gresham Akin	Wilson County
1979	Paul Herder	Mayor	City of Olmos Park	Judge Max Wommack	Comal County
1980	Leon Tschirhart	County Commissioner	Medina County		
1981	Albert Bustamante	County Judge	Bexar County		
1982	W.D. "Del" Cox	County Judge	Wilson County		
1983	Tom Vickers	County Judge	Bexar County		
1984	Sid Williams	County Judge	Frio County	Mayor Bruce Barnard	Bexar County Surban Cities
1985	Bruce Barnard	Mayor	City of Universal City	Judge James Sagebiel	Guadalupe County
1986	James E. Sagebiel	County Judge	Guadalupe County		
1987	James E. Sagebiel	County Judge	Guadalupe County		
1988	Helen Dutmer	City Councilwoman	City of San Antonio		
1989	Helen Dutmer	City Councilwoman	City of San Antonio		
1990	Bob Lee	County Commissioner	Bexar County	Judge Jay Weinheimer	Gillespie County
1991	Jay Weinheimer	County Judge	Gillespie County		
1992	Jay Weinheimer	County Judge	Gillespie County		
1993	Weir Labatt	City Councilman	City of San Antonio		
1994	Carmeline Squires	Mayor	City of Universal City	Commissoner Humberto	
1995	Paul Elizondo	County Commissioner	Bexar County	Berrones Commissoner Humberto	Frio County
1996	Paul Elizondo	County Commissioner	Bexar County	Berrones	Frio County
1997	Humberto Berrones	County Commissioner	Frio County		
1998	Pat Heath Pat Heath	Mayor	City of Boerne City of Boerne	Commissioner Tommy	Atascosa County
2000	Tommy Shearrer	Mayor County Commissioner	Atascosa County	Shearrer Commissioner Lyle Larson	Bexar County
2001	Lyle Larson	County Commissioner	Bexar County	Mayor Marcy Meffert	Suburban Cities
2002	Marcy Meffert	Mayor	City of Leon Valley	Mayor Raymond Ramirez	Area Cities
2003	Marcy Meffert	Mayor	City of Leon Valley	Mayor Raymond Ramirez	Area Cities
2004	Raymond Ramirez	Mayor	City of Floresville	Commissioner Tommy	Bexar County
2005	Tommy Adkisson	County Commissioner	Bexar County	Adkisson Judge Richard Evans	Bandera County
2006	Richard A. Evans	County Judge	Bandera County	Mayor Jack Leonhardt	City of Windcrest
2007	Jack Leonhardt	Mayor	City of Windcrest	Judge James Barden	Medina County
2008	James E. Barden	County Judge	Medina County	Councilman Louis Rowe	City of San Antonio
2009	Louis Rowe / Jay P. Millikin	City Councilman / County Commissioner	City of San Antonio/Comal County	Commissioner Jay Millikin	Comal County
2010	Jay P. Millikin	County Commissioner	Comal County	Judge Marvin Quinney	Wilson County
2011	Marvin C. Quinney	County Judge	Wilson County	Katie Reed	School Districts
2012	Katie N. Reed	School Board Member	Northside ISD	Judge Diana Bautista	Atascosa County
2013	Don Tymrak / Kevin Wolff	Mayor / Commissioner	City of Karnes City/Bexar County	Commissioner Kevin Wolff	Bexar County
2014	Kevin Wolff	County Commissioner	Bexar County	Commissioner Jim Wolverton	Guadelupe County
2015	Jim Wolverton	County Commissioner	Guadalupe County	Mayor John Williams	Suburban Cities
2016	John Williams	Mayor	City of Universal City	Judge Chirs Schuchart	Medina County
2017	Chris Schuchart	County Judge	Median County	Mayor Chris Fails	Suburban Cities
2018	Chris Schuchart	County Judge	Medina County	James Hasslocher	Hospital Districts
2019	James Haslocher	Hospital Districts		Judge Robert Hurley	Atascosa County
2020	Robert Hurley	County Judge	Atascosa County	Mayor Suzanne de Leon	City of Balcones Heights
2021	Suzanne de Leon	Mayor	City of Balcones Heights	Judge Jim Teal	McMullen County
2022	Jim Teal	County Judge	McMullen County	Councilman Clayton Perry	City of San Antonio
2023	Jim Teal	County Judge	McMullen County	Judge Rob Kelly	Kerr County
2024	Rob Kelly	County Judge	City of Live Oaks	Mayor Mary Dennis	City of Live Oak
2025	Mary Dennis	Mayor	City of Live Oaks	Judge Wade Hedtke	Karnes County